} -->

Welcome

Photos of Larryblakeley
http://www.royblakeley.name/larry_blakeley/larryblakeley_photos_jpeg.htm

(Contact Info: larry at larryblakeley dot com)

Important Note: You will need to click this icon to download the free needed to view most of the images on this Web site - just a couple of clicks and you're "good to go."

I manage this Web site and the following Web sites: Leslie (Blakeley) Adkins - my oldest daughter

Lori Ann Blakeley (June 20, 1985 - May 4, 2005) - my middle daughter

Evan Blakeley- my youngest child

Added the following to Web page http://www.larryblakeley.com/index.htm

Yes, see a map of this Web site here . http://www.larryblakeley.com/site_map_larryblakeley.htm

You will be able to see the structure of this Web site along with links to click on to go directly to a certain section of the tree.

Post Date: March 29, 2007 at 3:00 PM CDT; 2000 GMT

******************************************************************

Added the following to Web page http://www.larryblakeley.com/index.htm

"'Would you tell me, please, which way I ought to go from here?' 'That depends a good deal on where you want to get to,' said the Cat. 'I don't much care where--' said Alice. 'Then it doesn't matter which way you go,' said the Cat. '--so long as I get SOMEWHERE,' Alice added as an explanation. 'Oh, you're sure to do that,' said the Cat, 'if you only walk long enough.' (Chapter VI: Pig and Pepper)

... The White Rabbit put on his spectacles. 'Where shall I begin, please your Majesty?' he asked. 'Begin at the beginning,' the King said gravely, 'and go on till you come to the end: then stop.'" (Chapter XII)

ALICE'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND http://www.gutenberg.org/etext/11 Lewis Carroll, The Millennium Fulcrum Edition 3.0

Post Date: March 24, 2007 at 8:15 AM CST; 1315 GMT

******************************************************************

Added the following to all "htm" Web pages:

*******************************************************************************************

Welcome

Larry Blakeley (May 21, 2007)

http://www.larryblakeley.com/larryblakeley20070521.jpg

(Contact Info: larry at larryblakeley dot com)

Important Note: You will need to click this icon to download the free needed to view most of the images on this Web site - just a couple of clicks and you're "good to go." For reasons why - go here.

I manage this Web site and the following Web sites:

www.royblakeley.com (USAF jet fighter pilot killed in Vietnam in 1965)

www.loriblakeley.name (June 20, 1985 - May 4, 2005)

You can search these sites, as well as the internet by clicking on the following icon:

 

*******************************************************************************************

Post Date: March 1, 2007 at 7:00 AM CST; 1300 GMT